Lakeside Hotel, Lake Windermere

Luxury for Less....2015

from £99 per person dinner inclusive rates are only available
now on the dates and room types listed below.

Based on 2 adults sharing a room and inclusive of
dinner from our £52 menu and our renowned breakfast the
next morning, Full use of our 17m pool, spa, steam room,
sauna and gym is also included.

These rates are only bookable directly with our Reservations team and non-refundable
full payment is required at the time of booking.

Prices shown below are PER ROOM based on 2 adults sharing

Please select a date and room type below:

Double Courtyard Double Premium Double Lakeview
 
Sun 19th Apr £n/a £n/a £n/a
Mon 20th Apr £198 £215 £239
Tue 21st Apr £198 £215 £239
Wed 22nd Apr £n/a £n/a £n/a
Thu 23rd Apr £n/a £n/a £n/a
Fri 24th Apr £n/a £n/a £n/a
Sat 25th Apr £n/a £n/a £n/a
 
Sun 26th Apr £198 £215 £239
Mon 27th Apr £n/a £n/a £n/a
Tue 28th Apr £n/a £n/a £n/a
Wed 29th Apr £198 £215 £239
Thu 30th Apr £n/a £n/a £n/a
Fri 1st May £n/a £n/a £n/a
Sat 2nd May £n/a £n/a £n/a
 
Sun 3rd May £n/a £n/a £n/a
Mon 4th May £198 £215 £239
Tue 5th May £n/a £n/a £n/a
Wed 6th May £198 £219 £239
Thu 7th May £n/a £n/a £n/a
Fri 8th May £n/a £n/a £n/a
Sat 9th May £n/a £n/a £n/a
 
Sun 10th May £198 £215 £239
Mon 11th May £n/a £n/a £n/a
Tue 12th May £198 £215 £239
 

Check Availability

Visit our gift shop

Follow Us

Lakeside Hotel, Lake Windermere, Newby Bridge, Cumbria, LA12 8AT t +44 (0)15395 30001 e UK Web design & hosting bybf internet