Lakeside Hotel winter morning

Luxury for Less....2014

from £99 per person dinner inclusive rates are only available
now on the dates and room types listed below.

Based on 2 adults sharing a room and inclusive of
dinner from our £48 menu and our renowned breakfast the
next morning, Full use of our 17m pool, spa, steam room,
sauna and gym is also included.

These rates are only bookable online and non-refundable
full payment is required at the time of booking.

Prices shown below are PER ROOM based on 2 adults sharing

Please select a date and room type below:

Double Courtyard Double Premium Double Lakeview
 
Fri 22nd Aug £n/a £n/a £n/a
Sat 23rd Aug £n/a £n/a £n/a
 
Sun 24th Aug £n/a £n/a £n/a
Mon 25th Aug £n/a £n/a £n/a
Tue 26th Aug £n/a £n/a £n/a
Wed 27th Aug £n/a £n/a £n/a
Thu 28th Aug £198 £229 £259
Fri 29th Aug £n/a £n/a £n/a
Sat 30th Aug £n/a £n/a £n/a
 
Sun 31st Aug £n/a £n/a £n/a
Mon 1st Sep £198 £215 £259
Tue 2nd Sep £198 £215 £259
Wed 3rd Sep £198 £215 £259
Thu 4th Sep £n/a £n/a £n/a
Fri 5th Sep £n/a £n/a £n/a
 

Check Availability

Visit our gift shop

Follow Us

Lakeside Hotel, Lake Windermere, Newby Bridge, Cumbria, LA12 8AT t +44 (0)15395 30001 e UK Web design & hosting bybf internet