Lakeside Hotel, Lake Windermere

Luxury for Less....2015

from £99 per person dinner inclusive rates are only available
now on the dates and room types listed below.

Based on 2 adults sharing a room and inclusive of
dinner from our £52 menu and our renowned breakfast the
next morning, Full use of our 17m pool, spa, steam room,
sauna and gym is also included.

These rates are only bookable directly with our Reservations team and non-refundable
full payment is required at the time of booking.

Prices shown below are PER ROOM based on 2 adults sharing

Please select a date and room type below:

Double Courtyard Double Premium Double Lakeview
 
Sun 31st May £n/a £n/a £n/a
Mon 1st Jun £198 £215 £239
Tue 2nd Jun £n/a £n/a £n/a
Wed 3rd Jun £198 £215 £239
Thu 4th Jun £n/a £n/a £n/a
Fri 5th Jun £n/a £n/a £n/a
Sat 6th Jun £n/a £n/a £n/a
 
Sun 7th Jun £n/a £n/a £n/a
Mon 8th Jun £n/a £n/a £n/a
Tue 9th Jun £n/a £n/a £n/a
Wed 10th Jun £n/a £n/a £n/a
Thu 11th Jun £n/a £n/a £n/a
Fri 12th Jun £n/a £n/a £n/a
Sat 13th Jun £n/a £n/a £n/a
 
Sun 14th Jun £198 £215 £239
Mon 15th Jun £n/a £n/a £n/a
Tue 16th Jun £198 £215 £239
Wed 17th Jun £n/a £n/a £n/a
Thu 18th Jun £n/a £n/a £n/a
Fri 19th Jun £198 £235 £259
Sat 20th Jun £n/a £n/a £n/a
 
Sun 21st Jun £n/a £n/a £n/a
Mon 22nd Jun £n/a £n/a £n/a
Tue 23rd Jun £198 £215 £239
Wed 24th Jun £n/a £n/a £n/a
Thu 25th Jun £198 £215 £239
Fri 26th Jun £n/a £n/a £n/a
 

Check Availability

Visit our gift shop

Lakeside Hotel, Lake Windermere, Newby Bridge, Cumbria, LA12 8AT t +44 (0)15395 30001 e UK Web design & hosting bybf internet